Opening Hours

Monday9am - 5:30pm
Tuesday9am - 5:30pm
Wednesday9am - 5:30pm
Thursday9am - 5:30pm
Friday9am - 5:30pm
Saturday9am - 5:30pm
Sunday11am - 5pm

Christmas Opening Hours

Monday 16th December          9am – 7pm

Tuesday 17th December          9am – 7pm

Wednesday 18th December    9am – 7pm

Thursday 19th December        9am – 7pm

Friday 20th December             9am – 7pm

Saturday 21st December         9am – 7pm

Sunday 22nd December           9am – 5pm

 

Monday 23rd December          9am – 7pm

Christmas Eve                         9am – 5pm

Christmas Day                         CLOSED

Boxing Day                              CLOSED

Friday 27th December             9am – 5:30pm

Saturday 28th December         9am – 5:30pm

Sunday 29th December           11am – 5pm

 

Monday 30th December          9am – 5:30pm

New Year’s Eve                       9am – 5:30pm

New Year’s Day                       CLOSED

Core centre trading hours resume from Thursday 2nd January.

*Please visit individual retailer pages for store Christmas hours which are outside of the centre’s Christmas hours.