Christmas Opening Hours

Date The Howard Centre M&S Boots
Saturday 17th November

(Christmas Lights Switch On)

8am-7pm 8am-7pm 8.30am-7pm
Sunday 18th November 11am-5pm 11am-5pm 11am-5pm
Thursday 22th November 8am -7pm 8am-7pm 8am-7pm
Friday 23rd

(Black Friday)

8am-7pm 8am-7pm 8am-7pm
Sunday 25th November 11am-5pm 11am-5pm 11am-5pm
Thursday 29th November 8am-7pm 8am-7pm 8am-7pm
Thursday 6thth December 8am-7pm 8am-7pm 8am-7pm
Monday 10th to

Friday 14th December

8am-7pm 8am-7pm 8am-7pm
Saturday 15th December 8am-7pm 8am-7pm 8:30am-7pm
Sunday 16th December 11am-5pm 11am-5pm 11am-5pm
Monday 17th December 8am-8pm 8am-8pm 8am-8pm
Tuesday 18th December 8am-8pm 8am-8pm 8am-8pm
Wednesday 19th December 8am-8pm 8am-8pm 8am-8pm
Thursday 20th December 8am-8pm 8am-8pm 8am-8pm
Friday 21st December 8am-8pm 8am-8pm 8am-8pm
Saturday 22nd December 8am-7pm 8am-8pm 8am-7pm
Sunday 23rd December 11am-5pm 11am-5pm 11am-5pm
Monday 24th December 8am-6pm 7am-6pm 8am-6pm
Christmas Day

Tuesday 25th December

CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Boxing Day

Wednesday 26th December

CLOSED CLOSED 9am-5pm
Thursday 27th December 8am-6pm 8am-7pm 8am-6pm
Friday 28th December 8am-6pm 8am-7pm 8am-6pm
Saturday 29th December 8am-6pm 8am-7pm 8.30am-6pm
Sunday 30th December 10am-5pm 10am-5pm 11am-5pm
Monday 31st December 8am-6pm 8am-6pm 8am-6pm
Tuesday 1st January 2019 CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED